11-07-2019, 03:48 PM
Pink Floyd - The Wall (1979/2016) [2LP, Remastered, 180 Gram, DSD128]


Progressive rock, Art rock, Psychedelic rock | DSD128 (*.dsf, tracks), 1-bit/5.64 MHz
Run Time: 01:20:52 | 6.71 GB + 5% Recovery
Label: Pink Floyd Records | Release Year: 2016


One of the most acclaimed concept albums of all time, The Wall is Roger Waters� masterpiece. A double album with the theme of isolation and loss, its accompanying, hugely theatrical, concerts were rated as the best live shows ever. Featuring the unique artwork of Gerald Scarfe, the album yielded the US & UK No.1 hit Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2, and also includes Hey You, Run Like Hell and the enduring Comfortably Numb.

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time Rated 87/500

Pink Floyd 2016 Remasters
Remastered from the Original Master Tapes
2LP 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
Mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante
Vinyl cut by Bernie Grundman
Pressed at Record Industry in Holland
Reproduction of Original Artwork

On 3 June 2016, Pink Floyd Records will begin the reintroduction of the Pink Floyd catalogue on vinyl for the first time in over two decades. Pink Floyd Records will reproduce the vinyl catalogue throughout the year with release dates being announced at regular intervals. Special care has been taken to replicate the original packaging. The first batch of releases, mastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman will be pressed on 180gram vinyl for optimum sound quality.


A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
A6 Mother

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
Written-By � Gilmour*
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World

C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
Written-By � Gilmour*

D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
Written-By � Gilmour*
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
Written-By � Ezrin*
D7 Outside The Wall

Download from (

Download from (

11-07-2019, 04:24 PM
My favorite album of all time, my favorite band. Thank you for this most excellent share.

11-07-2019, 08:09 PM
Really nice upload! It's a shame it will literally take days to download.