07-19-2008, 10:23 PM
Having played the game a loads of times I have never played the Card Queen Quest through I eventually get frustrated and bored but THIS time I am going to do it. Basically I read somewhere that you can skip the entire Card Queen quest and get the cards you would usually get from this quest by playing her at the Lunar Landing Site on Disc 4..can someone confirm this?, I don't want to get to disk 4 and find I can't do that. Thanks.

07-21-2008, 06:38 PM
It's possible, but I _*HIGHLY*_ advice you not to get the cards in Disc 4.
She will use whatever rules she wants, and it means ALL rules. It's much less of a pain to do it earlier...

08-17-2008, 01:54 AM
Disc 4, bit of a pain when you can't go back to Balamb and reset the rules! :)