08-17-2009, 01:49 AM
So I'm playing FFVI and trying to get all the Rages. All I wanted to know is... you know how there are many multiple "Mag Roader" rages, each for a different kind but just have the same name? So all I'm asking is for "SrBehemoth" are there seperate rages for the living and undead versions? That is all.

Thanks in advance.

08-17-2009, 01:59 AM
I don't know the answer to that specific question, but do realize there are like 3 empty slots on the list. This is part of the programming with no way around it. Unless Action Replay or the like can.

This FAQ will help you greatly. Even has a walkthrough for getting them.

If that link doesn't work properly, let me know and I'll tiny URL it, or you can find it yourself. It's the bigger of the two Rage FAQs there.

08-17-2009, 02:10 AM
Thanks, but I've actually already read both Rage FAQs and couldn't exactly find a clear explanation of the SrBehemoth... hence why I hope someone who's a buff here might have crossed that bridge themselves and would know...

08-17-2009, 02:14 AM

I've considered doing this, and I might still, but it seems like a lot more trouble than it's worth. Even if it is likely the only thing I've never done in the game.

08-17-2009, 11:18 AM
Or maybe someone might understand that FAQ better than I do, I'm using it, but what's the difference between the SrBehemoth in group 54 and the one in group 57?