02-27-2011, 05:35 PM
Here is a album by various japanese artists... no its not anime!!! Its actual Techno and its awesome!! MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service ( <<------------- Link to album, trust me... I hope... lol but it is... as much as I tested... Try the album its great music! :D
For you Japanese loving fans!

01. 甘い贅沢 / MEG
02. チャイナ・ディスコティカ(Substance remix) / Aira Mitsuki
03. Local Train / immi
04. Stay Fine / Sound Around
05. Love Me After 12AM -RAM RIDER REMIX- / m-flo♥Alex (CLAZZIQUAI PROJECT)
06. サヨナラリヴァイバル / Saori@destiny
07. The Gooies �r� Good Enough / Sweet Vacation
08. My Treasure /
09. Meu Sonho(yasutaka nakata � capsule mix) / KALEIDO
10. you�ll be all right �re:construct� / Shigeru Iwaya
11. Magic Colors / 中塚 武
12. Sun Lights Stars (yasutaka nakata 8FM mix) / RAM RIDER
13. Just / Q;indivi
14. R.G.B. / Spangle call Lilli line
15. Dreaming rabbit / The Sakura Telephone

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:34 AM ----------

This is my first time uploading and sharing a file btw... soo yeah.. but your very welcome... :)

05-08-2011, 07:40 PM
thank you so much for posting this.

05-23-2011, 07:12 PM
Of course, no prob. :D Hope you like it!

03-19-2013, 08:26 AM
hi can u please reupload these i cant find them anywhere to download...thank :)

04-25-2014, 08:47 PM
Ahh man I really wish I could download this but Megaupload went under :( If anyone is willing to re-upload I would be so grateful.

06-26-2016, 11:38 AM
Ditto - Any chance of a re-up?